• NEF Grant Recipients

    2018-2019 school year

    Routing machine

    CNC router at Poquessing Middle School


    • Leanne Raab / Randy Nesbitt / Kylene Morecz / Beth Boyle, Pearl S. Buck ES: STEM Career Kits
    • Kati Burke, Tawanka ES: K’Nex & The Engineering Design Process in Elementary School
    • Jamie Salt, Hoover ES: Sensory Exploration tools for Hoover’s Autistic Support programs
    • Yazmine Adamson, Schweitzer ES: Lego Club supplies
    • Tracy Humbert, Pearl S. Buck ES: Maker Space kits
    • Terry Martian / Donna Ferro / Hank Coleman, Sandburg MS: Inclusive tricycles to enhance the MS cycling program
    • David Wert / Katie Storck / Bill Burkel, Poquessing MS: CNC 3-D etching machine
    • Kerry Hammon / Sheila Royds, Neshaminy HS: Moticam digital camera and viewing tablet for lab microscopes
    • Theresa O’Neill, Neshaminy HS: Table-top light studio for photography classes


    Tricycle at Carl Sandburg Middle School

    New tricycles for the middle school cycling program