Neshaminy School District

We Build Futures


Neshaminy School Board  

The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected officials who set the policies and direction for the school district. Although these positions are elected, they are voluntary since no compensation is given for service.  The term of office is four years and elections take place in every other year.  The Board of School Directors are elected from one of three regions.  Each region elects three board members.


Board of School Directors

Scott E. Congdon, Region 1 - President
Irene M. Boyle, Region 3 - Vice President 
Bob Feather, Region 2  

Tina Hollenbach, Region 1
Mike Morris, Region 2
Stephen Pirritano, Region 1
Ron Rudy, Region 3 
OPEN, Region 2
Marty Sullivan, Region 3

Jennifer Burns, Board Secretary
Debby Spadaccino, Assistant Board Secretary
Barbara Markowitz, Treasurer
Thomas J. Profy, III, Esquire - Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP, Solicitor

Contact Information

By Mail

Mail sent to the Board not intended for a specific member can be sent to the "Board President" or to the "Board of School Directors." Send written correspondence the following address:
Neshaminy School District
2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road
Langhorne, PA   19047 
By Phone
A message can be taken and forwarded to the appropriate Board Member. In many cases, a caller will have a specific issue and be asked if he/she would rather speak to an employee who can address the issue directly. The telephone number for the Superintendent’s office is



Neshaminy School District's School 
Board Meetings replayed daily at
 6 pm and 11 pm on NSDTV. 
Comcast Cable Channel 28
Verizon FiOS Channel 43
Lower Southampton, Middletown Township, 
Langhorne, Langhorne Manor,
Hulmeville, and Penndel Boroughs