Neshaminy School District

We Build Futures


 Paul Meehan
Director of Administration
FAX: 215-809-6516
 Lily Lewandowski SecretaryEmail 215-809-6510

 Secondary Schools and Principals
 School Principal Email Phone Website
 Neshaminy High  Rob McGee Email 215-809-6100 Website
 Maple Point Middle  Andy Sokol Email 215-809-6230 Website
 Poquessing Middle  Joann Holland Email 215-809-6210 Website
 Carl Sandburg Middle Dawn Kelly Email 215-809-6220 Website

 Elementary Schools and Principals

 School Principal Email Phone Website
Pearl S. Buck Elementary  Brian Kern Email 215-809-6300 Website
Joseph Ferderbar Elementary Judy Brown Email 215-809-6370 Website
Herbert Hoover Elementary David Glennon Email 215-809-6340 Website
Walter Miller Elementary Troy Bodolus Email 215-809-6360 Website
Albert Schweitzer Elementary Clarke Stoneback Email 215-809-6380 Website
Tawanka Elementary Donald Palmer, Acting Email 215-809-6310 Website

 Cliff Fiedler               Director of Security Email 215-809-6661