School Counselors, School Schedule and District Contact Information

  • School Counselors

         School Counselor

    Student last name

             Ms. Christina Savage

    A - Brot

             Mrs. Patience Burton

    Brou – Del

             Mrs. Jill Ortman

    Dem – Gal

             Mrs. Casey Rodgers, Dept. Chairperson

    Gam – H

             Mr. Jeff McCaughey

    I – Led

             Ms. Traci Hindle

    Lee – Me

             Mrs. Jennifer Coe

    Mi – Perk

             Mr. Erik Styer

    Perl – San

             Ms. Catherine Bond

    Sao – Thom

             Mrs. Heather Kracjer

    Thon - Z

    School Schedule

        Class Period

    Time

             Period 1

    7:16 – 8:00

             Homeroom (students remain in 1st period class)

    8:00 – 8:15

             Period 2

    8:20 – 9:04

             Period 3

    9:09 – 9:53

             Period 4

    9:58 – 10:42

             Period 5

    10:47 – 11:31

             Period 6

    11:36 – 12:20

             Period 7

    12:25 – 1:09

             Period 8 (+2 min. for announcements)

    1:14 – 2:00

                               *44 minutes for instruction each period                                      *5 minutes passing time between periods

    District Contact Information

    Please feel free to contact the appropriate Administrator or class advisor with questions or concerns.

    Building Principal   -  Mr. Stephen Garstka                      sgarstka@neshaminy.org                      ext. 6102

    9th Grade, Class of 2026   -  Mr. Bill Ritchey                   writchey@neshaminy.org                      ext. 6124

                   Class Advisor  -  Mr. Len Davis                         ljdavis@neshaminy.org

    10th Grade, Class of 2025 -  Ms. Lynn Knotts                  lknotts@neshaminy.org                        ext. 6128

                   Class Advisor  -  Ms. Laurie Johnson                lsmith@neshaminy.org

    11th Grade, Class of 2024 -  Mr. Robert Mueller              rmueller@neshaminy.org                      ext. 6125

                   Class Advisor  -  Mrs. Kathy Winchester          kwinchester@neshaminy.org

    12th Grade, Class of 2023 -  Mr. Colin Trickel                 ctrickel@neshaminy.org                         ext. 6126

                   Class Advisor  -  Mr. Dave Fink                        dfink@neshaminy.org

    Athletic Director  -  Mrs. Lisa Pennington                        lpennington@neshaminy.org                 ext. 6142

    Scheduling/Testing   -Mr. Steve McAloon                        smcaloon@neshaminy.org                    ext. 6105

    Special Education Supervisor  -Mrs. Rachel Murray       rmurray@neshaminy.org                       ext. 6582