Neshaminy School Board 

    The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected officials who set the policies and direction for the school district. Although these positions are elected, they are voluntary since no compensation is given for service.  The term of office is four years and elections take place in every other year.  The Board of School Directors are elected from one of three regions.  Each region elects three board members.

    Board of School Directors

    Scott E. Congdon, Region 1 - President
    Irene M. Boyle, Region 3 - Vice President
    Bob Burnett, Region 2
    Bob Feather, Region 2
    Tina Hollenbach, Region 1
    Mike Morris, Region 2
    Stephen Pirritano, Region 1
    Ron Rudy, Region 3 
    Marty Sullivan, Region 3
    Jennifer Burns, Board Secretary
    Debby Spadaccino, Assistant Board Secretary
    Barbara Markowitz, Treasurer
    Thomas J. Profy, III, Esquire - Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP, Solicitor

    Contact Information

    By Mail

    Mail sent to the Board not intended for a specific member can be sent to the "Board President" or to the "Board of School Directors." Send written correspondence the following address:

    Neshaminy School District
    2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road
    Langhorne, PA 19047

    By Phone

    A message can be taken and forwarded to the appropriate Board Member. In many cases, a caller will have a specific issue and be asked if he/she would rather speak to an employee who can address the issue directly. The telephone number for the Superintendent’s office is

    Meetings on NSDTV

    Neshaminy School District's School Board Meetings are replayed daily at 6 pm and 11 pm on NSDTV.

    Comcast Cable Channel 28
    Verizon FiOS Channel 43

    Carried throughout Lower Bucks County.