Return to Headlines

Poquessing Activities Directory

There are always fun activities going on at Poquessing Middle School!  For information about MUSIC and 7TH AND 8TH GRADE PIAA SPORTS, please see their individual HEADLINES

Here is a brief synopsis of Poquessing activities!

COMIC BOOK CLUB - Contact Mrs. Muska at emuska@neshaminy.org for more information.  

DEBATE CLUB - Contact Mr. Barnes at bbarnes@neshaminy.org for more information. 

DIVERSITY CLUB - Contact Mr. Dunfee at mdunfee@neshaminy.org for more information. 

FRIENDS OF RACHEL CLUB  Contact Mr. Barnes at bbarnes@neshaminy.org for more information.

GAME CLUB  - Contact Mrs. Muska at emuska@neshaminy.org for more information.  

HARRY POTTER CLUB - Contact Mrs. Marte at smarte@neshaminy.org for more information.

HOMEWORK CLUB - Contact Ms. Owens at towens2neshaminy.org for more information.

INTERACT/ROTARY CLUB - Contact Mr. Barnes at bbarnes@neshaminy.org for more information. 

NATIONAL JUNIOR HONOR SOCIETY - Contact Ms. Mann at jmann@neshaminy.org for more information. 

POTTERY CLUB - Contact Mrs. Storck at kstorck@neshaminy.org for more information.

STUDENT COUNCIL - Contact Mr. Barnes at bbarnes@neshaminy.org for more information.  

YEARBOOK - Contact Mrs McCurdy at mmccurdy@neshaminy.org or Mrs. Hazley at khazley@neshaminy.org for more information.