Return to Headlines

Sports Information

Please remember that PIAA physical forms must be completed to try out for a co-curricular sport.  Physicals must be dated no earlier June 1, 2020 for the 2020-2021 school year.

Please click on the link below to view the Neshaminy School District Hazing Policy.

     Click here for information. 

 

 

FamilyID is now available to register for winter sports (girls basketball, wrestling and boys basketball).

BOYS BASEBALL - Contact Coach Palkovics at lpalkovics@neshaminy.org or Coach Norton at jnorton@neshaminy.org for more information.

BOYS BASKETBALL - Contact Coach Taalib-Din at ntaalib-din@neshaminy.org or Coach Palkovics at lpalkovics@neshaminy.org for more information.

CHEERLEADING - Contact Coach Carr at jcarr@neshaminy.org for more information.

FOOTBALL - Contact Coach Moser at bmoser@neshaminy.org or Coach Norton at jnorton@neshaminy.org for more information. 

GIRLS BASKETBALL - Contact Coach Taalib-Din at ntaalib-din@neshaminy.org for more information. 

GIRLS SOFTBALL - Contact Coach Roode at kroode@neshaminy.org or Coach Foti @ dfoti@neshaminy.org for more information. 

HOCKEY Contact Coach Squicciarini at lsquicciarini@neshaminy.org or Coach Taalib-Din at ntaalib-din@neshaminy.org for more information.

SOCCER Contact Coach Palkovics at lpalkovics@neshaminy.org for more information.

TRACK - Contact Coach Squicciarini at lsquicciarini for more information.

WRESTLING - Contact Coach Passman at gpassman@neshaminy.org or Coach Pecuch at jpecuch@neshaminy.org for more information.