School Board Meetings

School Board Meetings

The Neshaminy Board of School Directors announces the following public meetings for the month of May, 2020. These meetings will be virtual meetings unless another location is listed.  Information regarding connecting to the virtual meetings will be posted on Neshaminy.org/meetings on the evening of the meeting.

  • Tuesday, May 5, 6:30 pm: Board Operations Committee
  • Tuesday, May 12, 7 pm: Board Public Work Session
  • Thursday, May 14, 6:30 pm: Board Policy Committee CANCELED
  • Tuesday, May 19, 6:30 pm: Board Educational Development Committee Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 20, 6:30 pm: Board Facilities & Planning Committee
  • Tuesday, May 26, 7 pm: Board Public Meeting
  • Tuesday, June 2, 6:30 pm: Board Business Operations Committee
  • Tuesday, June 9, 7 pm: Board Public Work Session
  • Tuesday, June 23, 7 pm: Board Public Meeting
  • Tuesday, July 28, 7 pm: Board Public Meeting (location TBD)
  • Tuesday, August 18, 7 pm: Board Public Meeting (location TBD