STAFF EMAIL
mail box
KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Gallagher – clgallagher@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Rydzewski(formally MissDeVos) – krydzewski@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Ross kross@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Hanna – dhanna@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Williams – mwilliams@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Millevoi – mmillevoi@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Kloiber – wkloiber@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Neff – aneff@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 
FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Beck – jbeck@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hontz – khontz@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Mason – nmason@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

 

LEARNING SUPPORT

 

ART

Mrs. Deeken – ddeeken@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

LIBRARY

GUIDANCE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Curtin – pcurtin@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

MUSIC

Mrs. Clark – mclark@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kirsch – hkirsch@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

Mr. O’Neill – soneill@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

READING SPECIALIST

Miss Connolly – jeconnolly@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT

Mrs. Ianni – dianni@neshaminy.k12.pa.us

 

SPEECH THERAPIST

Mrs. Mervine – mervinep@mac.com

Last Modified on February 22, 2013