STAFF EMAIL
mail box
KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Gallagher – clgallagher@neshaminy.org

Miss Trotta – jtrotta@neshaminy.org
Mrs. Schoenleber - bschoenleber@neshaminy.org
Ms. Ballard - pballard@neshaminy.org 
 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Rydzewskikrydzewski@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Mannherzmmannherz@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Ross kross@neshaminy.org


SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Hanna – dhanna@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Richmond–lrichmond@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Williams – mwilliams@neshaminy.org

 

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. McGinty - bmcginty@neshaminy.org
Mrs. Miller – lfmiller@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Millevoi – mmillevoi@neshaminy.org

Mr. Wyatt - jwyatt@neshaminy.org  

 

FOURTH GRADE

Mrs. Kloiber – wkloiber@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Neff – aneff@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Rice – brice@neshaminy.org
 
FIFTH GRADE
Miss Allbrook - jallbrook@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Beck – jbeck@neshaminy.org

Mr. O'Leary - poleary@neshaminy.org

 

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs. Applebyjrainsford@neshaminy.org
Miss Feeney – kfeeney@neshaminy.org
Mrs. Kepner – jkepner@neshaminy.org
 

ART

Mrs. Deeken – ddeeken@neshaminy.org
Ms. Murtha -  mmurtha@neshaminy.org   
 

 

LIBRARY & ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT

Ms. Piccinetti - apiccinetti@neshaminy.org
 

GUIDANCE

Mrs. Duffy - cduffy@neshaminy.org
 
 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mr. Curtin – pcurtin@neshaminy.org

 

MUSIC

Mrs. Clark – mclark@neshaminy.org

Mrs. Kirsch – hkirsch@neshaminy.org

Mr. O’Neill – soneill@neshaminy.org

 

READING SPECIALIST

Miss Connolly – jeconnolly@neshaminy.org

 

SPEECH THERAPIST

Mrs. Mervine – mervinep@mac.com
 
HEALTH OFFICE
Mrs. McIhenny - cmcilhenny@neshaminy.org
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on November 6, 2015
CLOSE