The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected officials who set the policies and direction for the school district. Although these positions are elected, they are voluntary since no compensation is given for service. The term of office
is four years and elections take place in every other year.

The Board of School Directors are elected from one of three regions. Each region elects three board members. The following are the current Board of School Directors:

Mr. Scott E. Congdon, Region 1 - President
Ms. Irene M. Boyle, Region 3 - Vice President
Mr. John V. Allen, Region 2
Mrs. Susan Cummings, Region 1 
Mr. Mike Morris, Region 2
Mr. Stephen Pirritano, Region 1
Mr. Ron Rudy, Region 3
Mr. Mark Shubin, Region 3
Mr. Anthony Sposato, Region 2
Mrs. Jennifer Burns, Board Secretary
Mrs. Debby Spadaccino, Assistant Board Secretary
Mrs. Barbara Markowitz, Treasurer
Thomas J. Profy, III, Esquire - Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP, Solicitor



Neshaminy School District's School
Board Meetings replayed daily at
 2 p.m., 6 p.m. and
midnight on NNTV.
Comcast Cable Channel 28
and Verizon FiOS Channel 43
- Lower Southampton, Middletown Township,
Langhorne, Langhorne Manor,
Hulmeville, and Penndel Boroughs