Neshaminy School Board 

 
The Board of School Directors consists of nine elected officials who set the policies and direction for the
school district. Although these positions are elected, they are voluntary since no compensation is given
for service.

The term of office is four years and elections take place in every other year. The Board of School Directors
are elected from one of three regions. Each region elects three board members.
 
School Board  
Front (l-r)  Robert Sanna, Irene Boyle, Tina Hollenbach, Bob Feather. Back (l-r) Ron Rudy, Stephen Pirritano, Scott Congdon, Marty Sullivan, Mike Morris.
 

Board of School Directors


Mr. Scott E. Congdon, Region 1 - President
scongdon@neshaminy.org
 
Ms. Irene M. Boyle, Region 3 - Vice President
iboyle@neshaminy.org 
 
Mr. Bob Feather, Region 2 bfeather@neshaminy.org 

 
Mrs. Tina Hollenbach, Region 1 thollenbach@neshaminy.org 
  
Mr. Mike Morris, Region 2
 
Mr. Stephen Pirritano, Region 1
 
Mr. Ron Rudy, Region 3 
 
Mr. Robert Sanna, Region 2 rsanna@neshaminy.org

 
Mr. Marty Sullivan, Region 3  msullivan@neshaminy.org


 
Mrs. Jennifer Burns, Board Secretary
 
Mrs. Debby Spadaccino, Assistant Board Secretary
 
Mrs. Barbara Markowitz, Treasurer
 
Thomas J. Profy, III, Esquire - Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP, Solicitor



Contact Information
 

By Mail

 
Mail sent to the Board which is not addressed to a specific member could be sent to the "Board President" or to the "Board of School Directors." Send written correspondence she following address:
 
Neshaminy School District
2001 Old Lincoln Highway 
Langhorne, PA 19047
 
Please note that the District mailing address is different than the Adminstration Office, which is located at 2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road in Langhorne.
 
 
By Phone
 
A message can be taken and forwarded to the appropriate Board Member. In many cases a caller will have a specific issue and asked if they would rather speak to someone who can address their issue directly. The telephone number for the Superintendent’s office is
215-809-6500.
 

 

 NSDTV

 
Neshaminy School District's School 
Board Meetings replayed daily at
 6 pm and 11 pm on NSDTV. 
 
Comcast Cable Channel 28
Verizon FiOS Channel 43
 
 
Lower Southampton, Middletown Township, 
Langhorne, Langhorne Manor,
Hulmeville, and Penndel Boroughs
 
 
CLOSE