Neshaminy School District 
 Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Department
 Title 1
Mrs. Mary Beth Tecce
Supervisor of Federal Programs & Districtwide Initiatives
215-809-6568
mtecce@neshaminy.org 

 School Certified Teacher Email Address
 Ferderbar Elementary Mrs. Pam Haggerty phaggerty@neshaminy.org
 Hoover Elementary Ms. Joan Brooks jbrooks@neshaminy.org
  Mrs. Casey Colsher ccolsher@neshaminy.org
 Miller Elementary Mrs. Kelly Dougherty kdougherty@neshaminy.org
 Schweitzer Elementary Ms. Kim Maurizi kmaurizi@neshaminy.org
 Tawanka Elementary Mrs. Allison DeFortuna adefortuna@neshaminy.org
 
  
Please click on links below for helpful information.
 
 Complete Title 1 Handbook
 Annual Public Notices
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE