" />

Neshaminy School District

We Build Futures

Welcome to the Neshaminy School District
School Nurses' Website
 
Along with contact information listed below, please click on the links on the left-side bar for helpful information.
 
 
SchoolNurse3
 

Certified Nurse

   School

Telephone Number

   Email Address

Sharon White, RN  Herbert Hoover Elementary  215-809-6346  slwhite@neshaminy.org
Joanne Strack, RN  Neshaminy High School (Last Name A-K)  215-809-6664  jstrack@neshaminy.org
Cynthia Wells, RN  Neshaminy High School (Last Name L-Z)  215-809-6665  cwells@neshaminy.org
Kristie Muzyk-Luca, RN  Maple Point Middle School  215-809-6236  kmuzyk-luca@neshaminy.org

Marie Dempsey, RN

 Poquessing Middle School
 Ferderbar Elementary School

 215-809-6376  mdempsey@neshmainy.org
Sharon Binder, RN

 Sandburg Middle School
 Schweitzer Elementary School

 215-809-6386  sbinder@neshaminy.org
Melissa Huber, RN  Newtown Friends
 Holy Family Regional
 215-968-2225
 215-269-9600
 mhuber@neshaminy.org
Janette Aguilar, RN

 Walter Miller Elementary School

  215-809-6366

 jaguilar@neshaminy.org
Colleen McIlhenny, RN  Pearl Buck Elementary School  215-809-6306  cmcilhenny@neshaminy.org
Carol Alexis, RN  Tawanka Elementary School  215-809-6316

 calexis@neshaminy.org

 
 
CLOSE